Florida Public Archaeology Network Florida Public Archaeology Network
Download FPAN mobile!

Directory

Coordinating Center

William B. Lees

Dr. William B. Lees, RPA - Bio
Executive Director
(850) 595-0051
wlees@uwf.edu

Cheryl Phelps

Cheryl Phelps - Bio
Office and Contracts Manager
(850) 595-0050
cphelps@uwf.edu

Jason Kent

Jason Kent - Bio
Web Architect
(850) 595-0050 Ext: 105
jkent@uwf.edu

Mike Thomin

Mike Thomin - Bio
Manager, Destination Archaeology
Resource Center

(850) 595-0050 Ext: 107
mthomin@uwf.edu

Della

Dr. Della Scott-Ireton, RPA - Bio
Associate Director
(850) 595-0050 Ext: 102
dscottireton@uwf.edu

Northwest Region

Della

Dr. Della Scott-Ireton, RPA - Bio
Director Northwest Region
(850) 595-0050 Ext: 102
dscottireton@uwf.edu

Nicole Bucchino

Nicole Bucchino
Outreach Coordinator
(850) 595-0050 Ext: 103
nbucchino@uwf.edu

North Central Region

Barbara Hines

Barbara Hines, M.A., RPA - Bio
Outreach Coordinator
(850) 933-5779
bhines@uwf.edu

Northeast Region

Sarah Miller

Sarah E. Miller, M.A., RPA - Bio
Director Northeast Region
(904) 819-6476
SEMiller@Flagler.edu

Ryan Harke

Ryan Harke, M.A.
Public Archaeology Coordinator II
(904) 819-6498
rharke@flagler.edu

Emily Jane Murray

Emily Jane Murray, M.A.
Public Archaeology Coordinator I
(904) 392-7874
emurray@flagler.edu

Robbie Moore

Robbie Boggs
Office Manager
(904) 392-8022
rboggs@flagler.edu

Central Region

Jeff Moates

Jeff Moates, M.A., RPA - Bio
Acting Director, Central Region
(813) 396-2327
jmoates@usf.edu

Lisa Hylton

Lisa B. Hylton
Outreach Coordinator
(352) 795-0208
lhylton@usf.edu

Nigel Rudolph

Nigel Rudolph
Outreach Assistant
(352) 795-0208
snrudolph@usf.edu

West Central Region

Jeff Moates

Jeff Moates, M.A., RPA - Bio
Director, West Central Region
(813) 396-2327
jmoates@usf.edu

Rebecca O'Sullivan

Rebecca O'Sullivan, M.A. - Bio
Outreach Coordinator
(813) 396-2327
rosulliv@usf.edu

Kassie Kemp

Kassie Kemp
Outreach Assistant
(813) 396-2325
kkemp@mail.usf.edu

East Central Region

Sarah Miller

Sarah E. Miller, M.A., RPA - Bio
Director East Central Region
(904) 819-6476
SEMiller@Flagler.edu

Kevin Gidusko

Kevin Gidusko - Bio
Outreach Coordinator
(321) 690-1971 Ext: 223
kgidusko@flagler.edu

Emily Jane Murray

Emily Jane Murray, M.A.
Public Archaeology Coordinator I
(904) 392-7874
emurray@flagler.edu

Robbie Moore

Robbie Boggs
Office Manager
(904) 392-8022
rboggs@flagler.edu

Southwest Region

Melissa Timo

Melissa Timo - Bio
Outreach Coordinator
(239) 223-6865
mtimo@flpublicarchaeology.org

Southeast Region

Dr. Michele Williams

Dr. Michele Williams, RPA - Bio
Director Southeast Region
(954) 254-9657
mwill167@fau.edu

Sarah Nohe

Sarah Nohe, M.A.
Outreach Coordinator
(781) 710-7123
snohe@fau.edu